Full Moon Metta Days

To support our intention for an emphasis on metta (loving kindness) practice this year, Heart of Wisdom Zen Temple will be open on nights of the full moon at 7:30pm.

On nights when we usually have meditation (Tuesday, Thursday, Sunday) there will be guided meditation. On nights we don't usually have meditation we will chant the Metta Sutta.

Full moon nights of 2012:

January 9, Monday

February 7, Tuesday

March 8, Thursday

April 6, Friday

May 5, Saturday

June 4, Monday

July 3, Tuesday

August 1, Wednesday

August 31, Friday

September 29, Saturday

October 29, Monday

November 28, Wednesday

December 28, Friday